No Dairy Products
Our products are dairy free because we are aware that dairy products are not suitable for some users who may be lactose intolerant or have a milk allergy, or for religious reasons, etc.
Dairy product is food produced from the milk of mammals. Apart from breastfed infants, the human consumption of dairy products is sourced primarily from the milk of cows, goats, sheep, yaks, horses, camels, and other mammals are other sources of dairy products consumed by humans.
Dairy products can cause health issues for individuals who have lactose intolerance or a milk allergy. Some dairy products such as blue cheese may become contaminated with the fungus aspergillus fumigatus during ripening, which can trigger asthma and other respiratory problems in susceptible individuals. Dairy products if consumed after the expiry date can cause serious heart problems.
Some groups avoid dairy products:
Religious - Some religions restrict or do not allow for the consumption of dairy products. For example, some scholars of Jainism advocate not consuming any dairy products because dairy is perceived to involve violence against cows. Strict Judaism requires that meat and dairy products are not served at the same meal, served or cooked in the same utensils, or stored together as prescribed in Deuteronomy.Ethical - Veganism is the avoidance of all animal products, including dairy products, most often due to the ethics regarding how dairy products are produced. The ethical reasons for avoiding dairy include how dairy is produced, how the animals are handled, and the environmental effect of dairy production.